View Larger Map

CHOM  97 7 Address

1717 boulevard René-Lévesque Est
Montréal (Québec) H2L 4T9


Main Number:
 (514) 931-2466
Contest Line: (514) 790-0977
SMS: 11-977

 

 
CHOM 97 7 Sales/Advertising Line: Please click here for sales info >>

CHOM 97 7 Promotions:     
Phil Vanden Brade phil@chom.com

CHOM 97 7 Music Department:  
Picard  picard@chom.com

CHOM 97 7 Program Director:  
André Lallier  andre.lallier@bellmedia.ca

CHOM 97 7 Street Team and Events:
Cristina Rizzo streetteam@chom.com

To send a Community Announcement:  webmaster@chom.com

To contact an information officer: webmaster@chom.com

 


CHOM 97 7 Jocks Emails

Terry DiMonte terry@chom.com
Heather B heatherb@chom.com
Sharon Hyland sharon@chom.com
Rob Kemp rob@chom.com
Bilal Butt bilal@chom.com
Tootall tootall@chom.com
Randy Renaud randy@chom.com
Brandon Craddock brandon@chom.com
Ronny Mack ronny@chom.com
Jason Rockman rockman@chom.com
Jay Walker jay@chom.com
                  
Please direct all website related comments to the CHOM Webmaster