September 14, 1993
Warner Music
Latin, World Fusion, Tropicalia, Bossa Nova, Brazilian Jazz, Brazilian Pop, Brazilian Traditions

Album Review

This 1977 classic is to swoon over: Gilberto singing in Portuguese, Spanish ("Besame Mucho!"), Italian, and English, with strings arranged and conducted by Claus Ogerman.
Terri Hinte, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. 'S Wonderful
  2. Estaté
  3. Tin Tin Por Tin Tin
  4. Besame Mucho
  5. Wave
  6. Caminhos Cruzados
  7. Triste
  8. Zmngaro (Retraro Em Branco E Preto)
purchase full album