RELEASE
February 01, 1991
LABEL
Relic Record Productions
GENRES
Rhythm & Blues, Doo Wop, Early R&B

Album Review

These hard-hitting doo woppers testify on the title cut, "What Time Is It?," and on "Hully Gully Callin' Time." Eugene Pitts is one of the era's most evocative singers.
John Floyd, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. My True Storyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-true-story/id907348497?i=907348500&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Never Neverhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/never-never/id907348497?i=907348501&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. These Golden Ringshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/these-golden-rings/id907348497?i=907348506&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. People From Another Worldhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/people-from-another-world/id907348497?i=907348507&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. When I Was Singlehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/when-i-was-single/id907348497?i=907348508&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Begging You Pleasehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/begging-you-please/id907348497?i=907348509&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Do You Hear Wedding Bells?http://itunes.apple.com/album/do-you-hear-wedding-bells/id907348497?i=907348510&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Hully Gully Callin' Timehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hully-gully-callin-time/id907348497?i=907348511&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. No Not Againhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/no-not-again/id907348497?i=907348512&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. What Time Is Ithttp://itunes.apple.com/album/what-time-is-it/id907348497?i=907348513&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album