Country, Bluegrass-Gospel, Bluegrass, Traditional Bluegrass, Old-Timey, Country-Rock, Gospel, Progressive Bluegrass

Album Review

This album, which features the work of such artists as Bill Monroe, the Stanley Brothers, the Dillards, and the Greenbriar Boys, was recorded at the Newport Folk Festival in 1963-1965.
All Music Guide, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. New Broom
  2. Old Logan
  3. Crazy Creek
  4. Dusty Miller
  5. How Mountain Girls Can Love
  6. A Man of Constant Sorrow
  7. Big Tilda
  8. Orange Blossom Special
  9. Leather Britches
  10. Blackberry Blossom
  11. Levee Breakin' Blues
  12. At the End of a Long Lonely Day
  13. Old Joe Clark
  14. Ground Hog
  15. Banjo in the Hollow
  16. Polly Vaughn
  17. Dueling Banjos
  18. Alabama Jubilee
  19. Sourwood Mountain
  20. You Better Get Right Little Darlin'
  21. I'm Coming Back (But I Don't Know When)
  22. Cedar Hill
  23. Tell It to Me
  24. Mule Skinner Blues
  25. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  26. Walls of Time
  27. Somebody Touched Me
  28. Bluegrass Breakdown