May 14, 2007
Locomotive Records
Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal, Neo-Classical Metal, Scandinavian Metal, Progressive Metal

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Entrance [Instrumental]
  2. Beauty Will Fade
  3. Gypsies Dance, Pt.2
  4. Intuneric V [Instrumental]
  5. Haita di Lupi [Instrumental]
  6. When the Soulreapers Cry
  7. Intuneric VI [Instrumental]
  8. All That Remain
  9. Intuneric VII
  10. Of Madness in Its Purity
purchase full album