April 09, 2007
EMI Music Distribution
Vocal Music, Traditional Pop, Vocal Pop, Early Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Symphony for Susan
  2. I Will Love You
  3. Almost There
  4. Secret Love
  5. Can't Help Falling in Love
  6. Willow Weep for Me
  7. To Know Her Is to Love Her
  8. A Summer Song
  9. I Love How You Love Me
  10. Again
  11. I Have Dreamed
  12. Dear Heart
  13. If Ever I Would Leave You
  14. Try to Remember
  15. Venus
  16. Go Away Little Girl
  17. Love Means (You Never Have to Say You're Sorry)
  18. Till
  19. This Guy's in Love with You
  20. Put Your Head on My Shoulder
  21. Cherish
  22. You've Losst That Loving Feeling
  23. A Tree in the Meadow
  24. The End
  25. Touch Me in the Morning/The Way We Were
  26. Mr. Lonely
  27. Up Up and Away
  28. Eres Tu (Touch the Wind)