April 24, 2007
Sony BMG
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Album Rock, Pop-Metal

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Danger Zone
  2. Run for Cover
  3. Love's a Bitch
  4. Anytime You Want Me
  5. Cum on Feel the Noize
  6. Slick Black Cadillac
  7. Gonna Have a Riot
  8. Breathless
  9. Let's Get Crazy
  10. Bang Your Head (Mental Health)