June 04, 2007
Universal Distribution
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, New Wave, College Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Punk/New Wave

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Shout
  2. Mad World
  3. Brian Wilson Said
  4. Always in the Past
  5. Empire Building
  6. Sea Song
  7. Pharaohs
  8. Break It Down Again
  9. Ideas as Opiates
  10. The Working Hour