Rhythm & Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. God Is Taking Us Away
  2. Isn't It Wonderful
  3. Sanctified Blues
  4. A Time of Fear
  5. I'm a Believer
  6. God Is Love
  7. Where Can I Find Jesus?
  8. The World Is in a Bad Situation
  9. Why Are You Running
  10. Brand New World
  11. At Last
  12. Taking the Music Back
purchase full album