RELEASE
1991
LABEL
Universal (1662)
GENRES
Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Club/Dance, Urban, Quiet Storm, Adult Contemporary R&B

Album Review

Warm ballads, with guests Gladys Knight and David Peaston, and a Labelle reunion.
Bil Carpenter, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Feels Like Another Onehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/feels-like-another-one/id307143?i=307141&uo=5
  2. Somebody Loves You Baby (You Know Who It Is)http://itunes.apple.com/album/somebody-loves-you-baby-you/id307143?i=307139&uo=5
  3. When You Love Somebody (I'm Saving My Love for You)http://itunes.apple.com/album/when-you-love-somebody-im/id307143?i=307114&uo=5
  4. I Don't Do Duetshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-dont-do-duets/id307143?i=307116&uo=5
  5. Temptation [*]http://itunes.apple.com/album/temptation/id307143?i=307119&uo=5
  6. When You've Been Blessed (Feels Like Heaven)http://itunes.apple.com/album/when-youve-been-blessed-feels/id307143?i=307121&uo=5
  7. Burnin' (The Fire Is Still) Burnin' for Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/burnin-the-fire-is-still-burnin/id307143?i=307123&uo=5
  8. I Hear Your Voicehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-hear-your-voice/id307143?i=307125&uo=5
  9. We're Not Makin' Love Anymore [*]http://itunes.apple.com/album/were-not-makin-love-anymore/id307143?i=307127&uo=5
  10. Release Yourselfhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/release-yourself/id307143?i=307133&uo=5
  11. Love Never Dieshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/love-never-dies/id307143?i=307135&uo=5
  12. Crazy Love [*]http://itunes.apple.com/album/crazy-love/id307143?i=307137&uo=5
purchase full album