August 27, 2007

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Thrill Has Gone
  2. Everyday Now
  3. Future Is Promises
  4. Prayer for You
  5. It Hurts Me Too
  6. Dream Hotel
  7. Alone With You
  8. Fade Away
  9. You Owe It All to Me
  10. I Want to Go to Heaven
  11. I've Got a Feeling
  12. I Don't Want a Lover
  13. So In Love With You
  14. Tired of Being Alone
  15. Insane
  16. Say What You Want
  17. You're All I Need to Get By
  18. Black Eyed Boy
  19. Halo
  20. Tell Me the Answer
  21. In Our Lifetime
  22. Carnival Girl
  23. Say What You Want
  24. I'll See It Through
purchase full album