September 25, 2007
Sony Music Distribution
Jazz, Contemporary Jazz, Jazz Instrument, Standards, Smooth Jazz, Instrumental Pop, Crossover Jazz, Trumpet Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Once Upon a Time in America/Deborah's Theme
  2. Italia
  3. Venice
  4. The Very Thought of You
  5. The Mission/Gabriel's Oboe
  6. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
  7. Caruso
  8. The Way You Look Tonight
  9. It Never Entered My Mind
  10. Ave Maria
  11. Estaté
  12. Turandot/Nessun Dorma
purchase full album