November 10, 1998
Universal Distribution
Pop/Rock, Rock & Roll, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Hard Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Sultans of Swing
  2. Lady Writer
  3. Romeo and Juliet
  4. Tunnel of Love
  5. Private Investigations
  6. Twisting By the Pool
  7. Love Over Gold (Live)
  8. So Far Away
  9. Money for Nothing
  10. Brothers In Arms
  11. Walk of Life
  12. Calling Elvis (Edit)
  13. Heavy Fuel
  14. On Every Street (Edit)
  15. Your Latest Trick (Live)
  16. Local Hero / Wild Theme (Live)
purchase full album