BMG International
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Adult Contemporary, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. New York City Rhythm
  2. Tryin' to Get the Feeling Again
  3. Why Don't We Live Together
  4. Bandstand Boogie
  5. You're Leavin' Too Soon
  6. She's a Star
  7. I Write the Songs
  8. As Sure as I'm Standin' Here
  9. A Nice Boy Like Me
  10. Lay Me Down
  11. Beautiful Music