May 06, 2008
Country, Southern Rock, Traditional Country, Outlaw Country

Album Review

This is a repackaged and re-released set containing three Hank Williams, Jr. albums from the late '70s and early '80s: Family Tradition, Whiskey Bent and Hell Bound, and The Pressure Is On.
Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. To Love Somebody
  2. Old Flame, New Fire
  3. Always Loving You
  4. We Can Work It All Out
  5. I Fought the Law
  6. Family Tradition
  7. Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line
  8. Paying on Time
  9. I've Got Rights
  10. I Just Ain't Been Able
  11. Whiskey Bent and Hell Bound
  12. Tired of Being Johnny B. Good
  13. Outlaw Women
  14. (I Don't Have) Anymore Love Songs
  15. White Lightnin'
  16. Women I've Never Had
  17. O.D.'d in Denver
  18. Come and Go Blues
  19. Old Nashville Cowboys
  20. The Conversation
  21. A Country Boy Can Survive
  22. The Coalition to Ban Coalitions
  23. Tennessee Stud
  24. Ramblin' in My Shoes
  25. The Pressure Is On
  26. All My Rowdy Friends (Have Settled Down)
  27. I Don't Care (If Tomorrow Never Comes)
  28. Weatherman
  29. Everytime I Hear That Song
  30. Ballad of Hank