February 25, 2008
Sony BMG
Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Arena Rock, Album Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Bat out of Hell
  2. Razor's Edge
  3. Read 'Em and Weep
  4. Peel Out
  5. More Than You Deserve
  6. Everything Is Permitted
  7. Wolf at Your Door
  8. Priscilla
  9. Midnight at the Lost and Found
  10. Paradise by the Dashboard Light
purchase full album