April 29, 2008
PS Classics
Vocal Music, Traditional Pop, Standards

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. All I Want/America
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  3. The Circle Game
  4. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  5. Cowboy
  6. The Coming of the Roads
  7. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
  8. Shed a Little Light/Carry It On
  9. The Fiddle and the Drum
  10. Fire and Rain
  11. Rocky Raccoon
  12. Let It Be
  13. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  14. MacArthur Park
  15. The Moon's a Harsh Mistress
  16. And When I Die
  17. Imagine
  18. The Long and Winding Road
purchase full album