Sony Music Distribution
Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Album Rock

Album Review

Coming on the heels of their live Twin Peaks, this release features more of a guitar-oriented sound than previous efforts. Highlights include their cover of Jerry Lee Lewis' "Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On" and "You Better Believe It," the latter sounding like a return to the Climbing days. The rest, however, sounds like it could have been left buried under the Avalanche. Everything was downhill after this.
James Chrispell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  2. Sister Justice
  3. Alisan
  4. Swamp Boy
  5. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  6. Thumbsucker
  7. You Better Believe It
  8. I Love to See You Fly
  9. Back Where I Belong
  10. Last of the Sunshine Days