April 07, 2008
Delta Leisure Group
Vocal Music

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. That Old Feeling
  2. Gone with the Wind
  3. You Always Hurt the One You Love
  4. Once in a While
  5. Memories of You
  6. A Cottage for Sale
  7. Everybody Falls in Love with Someone
  8. Do You Ever Think of Me?
  9. What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry?
  10. Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
  11. Out of Sight, Out of Mind
  12. I Cried for You
purchase full album