April 29, 2008
Beat Goes On
Pop/Rock, Album Rock, Hard Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock

Album Review

This two-in-one set features a pair of LPs by REO Speedwagon, Ridin' the Storm Out and Lost in a Dream, originally issued in 1974. These 20 tracks include "Find My Fortune," "It's Everywhere," "Lost in a Dream," and the band's first hit "Ridin' the Storm Out."
Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Ridin' the Storm Out
  2. Whiskey Night
  3. Oh Woman
  4. Find My Fortune
  5. Open Up
  6. Movin'
  7. Son of a Poor Man
  8. Start a New Life
  9. It's Everywhere
  10. Without Expression (Don't Be the Man)
  11. Give Me a Ride (Roller Coaster)
  12. Throw the Chains Away
  13. Sky Blues
  14. You Can Fly
  15. Lost in a Dream
  16. Down by the Dam
  17. Do Your Best
  18. Wild as the Western Wind
  19. They're on the Road
  20. I'm Feeling Good