March 06, 2008
Pop/Rock, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock, Psychedelic, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock, Album Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Born to Be Wild
  2. Magic Carpet Ride
  3. Monster
  4. America
  5. Three Stripes
  6. What Would You Do
  7. From Here to Eventually
  8. Suicide
  9. Power Play
  10. The Paymaster
  11. Draft Resistor
  12. Back Home
  13. Medley: What Would You Do: What Would You Do/Born to Be Wild/Draft Resi
  14. Medley: America/Three Stripes/Suicide
  15. Hey Lawdy Mama
  16. Move Over