June 24, 2008
Eagle Records
Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Boogie Rock, Blues-Rock, Southern Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Arena Rock, Album Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Got Me Under Pressure
  2. Waitin' for the Bus
  3. Jesus Just Left Chicago
  4. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
  5. Cheap Sunglasses
  6. Pearl Necklace
  7. Just Got Paid
  8. Rough Boy
  9. Blues Intro
  10. Blue Jean Blues
  11. Gimme All Your Lovin'
  12. Sharp Dressed Man
  13. Legs
  14. Tube Snake Boogie
  15. La Grange
  16. Tush
purchase full album