November 24, 2008
Pop/Rock, Blues-Rock, Hard Rock, Guitar Virtuoso, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Beck's Bolero
  2. Eternity's Breath
  3. Stratus
  4. Cause We've Ended as Lovers
  5. Behind the Veil
  6. You Never Know
  7. Nadia
  8. Blast from the East
  9. Led Boots
  10. Angel (Footsteps)
  11. Scatterbrain
  12. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat/Brush with the Blues
  13. Space Boogie
  14. Big Block
  15. A Day in the Life
  16. Where Were You
purchase full album