November 25, 2008
Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, New Wave/Post-Punk Revival, Alternative Pop/Rock

Album Review

Not an actual brick, this three-disc set features the Killers' first two studio albums Hot Fuss (2004) and Sam's Town (2006), which between the two yield some great songs in "Mr. Brightside," "Jenny Was a Friend of Mine," and "When You Were Young," along with 2007's B-sides and the rarities collection Sawdust.
James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
  2. Mr. Brightside
  3. Smile Like You Mean It
  4. Somebody Told Me
  5. All These Things That I've Done
  6. Andy, You're a Star
  7. On Top
  8. Change Your Mind
  9. Believe Me Natalie
  10. Midnight Show
  11. Everything Will Be Alright
  12. Sam's Town
  13. Enterlude
  14. When You Were Young
  15. Bling (Confession of a King)
  16. For Reasons Unknown
  17. Read My Mind
  18. Uncle Jonny
  19. Bones
  20. My List
  21. This River Is Wild
  22. Why Do I Keep Counting?
  23. Exitlude
  24. Tranquilize
  25. Shadowplay
  26. All the Pretty Faces
  27. Leave the Bourbon on the Shelf
  28. Sweet Talk
  29. Under the Gun
  30. Where the White Boys Dance
  31. Show You How
  32. Move Away
  33. Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll
  34. Who Let You Go?
  35. The Ballad of Michael Valentine
  36. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town [Live]
  37. Daddy's Eyes
  38. Sam's Town [Abbey Road Version][Live]
  39. Romeo and Juliet [Live]
  40. Mr. Brightside [Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Remix]