RELEASE
LABEL
Sundazed
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Garage Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Psychedelic, Folk-Rock, AM Pop

Album Review

A much stronger debut than the norm for the era. Ten of the 12 cuts are Ron Elliott originals, including the hits "Laugh Laugh," "Still in Love with You Baby," and "Just a Little." The hard-rocking numbers are the weakest, but "Stick Like Glue" and "I Would Be Happy" are fine Beatlesque numbers, and "They'll Make You Cry" is a first-rate moody folk-rocker. The CD reissue adds two bonus tracks, a demo of "Just a Little" and the single "Good Time Music."
Richie Unterberger, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Laugh, Laughhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/laugh-laugh/id40286494?i=40286532&uo=5
  2. Still in Love With You Babyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/still-in-love-with-you-baby/id40286494?i=40286534&uo=5
  3. Just a Littlehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/just-a-little/id40286494?i=40286536&uo=5
  4. Just Wait and Seehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/just-wait-and-see/id40286494?i=40286538&uo=5
  5. Oh, Lonesome Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/oh-lonesome-me/id40286494?i=40286540&uo=5
  6. Ain't That Loving Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/aint-that-loving-you/id40286494?i=40286542&uo=5
  7. Stick Like Gluehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/stick-like-glue/id40286494?i=40286544&uo=5
  8. They'll Make You Cryhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/theyll-make-you-cry/id40286494?i=40286546&uo=5
  9. That's If You Want Me Tohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/introducing-beau-brummels/id40286494?uo=5
  10. I Want More Lovinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/introducing-beau-brummels/id40286494?uo=5
  11. I Would Be Happyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-would-be-happy/id40286494?i=40286552&uo=5
  12. Not Too Long Agohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/not-too-long-ago/id40286494?i=40286554&uo=5
  13. Just a Little [Unissued Demo Version][*][Demo Version]http://itunes.apple.com/album/introducing-beau-brummels/id40286494?uo=5
  14. Good Time Music [*]http://itunes.apple.com/album/introducing-beau-brummels/id40286494?uo=5
purchase full album