RELEASE
LABEL
Sundazed
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Garage Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Psychedelic, Folk-Rock, AM Pop

Album Review

A much stronger debut than the norm for the era. Ten of the 12 cuts are Ron Elliott originals, including the hits "Laugh Laugh," "Still in Love with You Baby," and "Just a Little." The hard-rocking numbers are the weakest, but "Stick Like Glue" and "I Would Be Happy" are fine Beatlesque numbers, and "They'll Make You Cry" is a first-rate moody folk-rocker. The CD reissue adds two bonus tracks, a demo of "Just a Little" and the single "Good Time Music."
Richie Unterberger, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Laugh, Laughhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/laugh-laugh/id40286494?i=40286532&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Still in Love With You Babyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/still-in-love-with-you-baby/id40286494?i=40286534&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Just a Littlehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/just-a-little/id40286494?i=40286536&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Just Wait and Seehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/just-wait-and-see/id40286494?i=40286538&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Oh, Lonesome Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/oh-lonesome-me/id40286494?i=40286540&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Ain't That Loving Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/aint-that-loving-you/id40286494?i=40286542&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Stick Like Gluehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/stick-like-glue/id40286494?i=40286544&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. They'll Make You Cryhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/theyll-make-you-cry/id40286494?i=40286546&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. That's If You Want Me Tohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/introducing-beau-brummels/id40286494?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. I Want More Lovinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/introducing-beau-brummels/id40286494?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. I Would Be Happyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-would-be-happy/id40286494?i=40286552&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Not Too Long Agohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/not-too-long-ago/id40286494?i=40286554&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Just a Little [Unissued Demo Version][*][Demo Version]http://itunes.apple.com/album/introducing-beau-brummels/id40286494?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Good Time Music [*]http://itunes.apple.com/album/introducing-beau-brummels/id40286494?uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album