Pop/Rock, Garage Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Psychedelic, Folk-Rock, AM Pop

Album Review

A much stronger debut than the norm for the era. Ten of the 12 cuts are Ron Elliott originals, including the hits "Laugh Laugh," "Still in Love with You Baby," and "Just a Little." The hard-rocking numbers are the weakest, but "Stick Like Glue" and "I Would Be Happy" are fine Beatlesque numbers, and "They'll Make You Cry" is a first-rate moody folk-rocker. The CD reissue adds two bonus tracks, a demo of "Just a Little" and the single "Good Time Music."
Richie Unterberger, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Laugh, Laugh
  2. Still in Love With You Baby
  3. Just a Little
  4. Just Wait and See
  5. Oh, Lonesome Me
  6. Ain't That Loving You
  7. Stick Like Glue
  8. They'll Make You Cry
  9. That's If You Want Me To
  10. I Want More Loving
  11. I Would Be Happy
  12. Not Too Long Ago
  13. Just a Little [Unissued Demo Version][*][Demo Version]
  14. Good Time Music [*]
purchase full album