June 16, 2009
Sony Music Entertainment

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Silly Really
  2. The Party Pleaser
  3. Stuck Here with Me
  4. Sing Along
  5. Gut Feeling
  6. Perfect Excuse
  7. Breathe Life Into Me
  8. Hey, I Died and Went to Heaven
  9. Kissing Is the Key
  10. Thai with a Twist
  11. I Didn't Mean to Turn You On
  12. Doesn't Make Sense
purchase full album