June 03, 2009
Ripete Records
Rhythm & Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I'm in Love with You
  2. Hot on a Thang
  3. Pour Your Little Heart Out
  4. In This Moment
  5. Living for the Summer
  6. Beach Music My Music
  7. Love You Like I Never Loved Before
  8. I Know the Inside Story
  9. Good as Gold
  10. Anyway You Want It
  11. They Say the Girl's Crazy
  12. Ten Ways of Lovin' You
  13. Heaven Must Be Missing an Angel
  14. Let's Make Love
  15. It's Not What You've Got (It's How You Use It)
purchase full album