May 23, 1989
Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Punk, Punk/New Wave, American Punk, College Rock, New York Punk

Album Review

Contains one of the Ramones' biggest radio hits, "Pet Sematary" (written for Stephen King's movie of the same name), "I Believe in Miracles," and "Merry Christmas (I Don't Want to Fight Tonight)." The final Ramones album recorded for Sire Records (their label from day one), and sadly, the last to feature bassist and creative leader Dee Dee Ramone.
Eduardo Rivadavia, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. I Believe in Miracles
  2. Zero Zero UFO
  3. Don't Bust My Chops
  4. Punishment Fits the Crime
  5. All Screwed Up
  6. Palisades Park
  7. Pet Sematary
  8. Learn to Listen
  9. Can't Get You Outta My Mind
  10. Ignorance Is Bliss
  11. Come Back, Baby
  12. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want to Fight Tonight)