August 18, 2009
Spoken Word, Comedy, Standup Comedy

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Introduction/Family from Ohio
  2. Funny as a Kid/Setting Standards/Attitudes
  3. George Carlin
  4. Staring in Show Business
  5. Female Role Model/Male Comedians/First Club Shows
  6. Being a Woman in Comedy/Comedians and Music
  7. Tool Kit for Comics/Confidence/Stage Persona/Props
  8. Pioneering for Women/Magic of Believing
  9. Dream Book/Bob Hope/Television
  10. Family and Marriage/Piano/Painting
  11. What Is the Role of Comedy?
purchase full album