August 25, 2009
Point of Light
New Age, Meditation/Relaxation, Holidays, Solo Instrumental, Contemporary Instrumental, Piano/New Age, Christmas

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Coventry Carol
  2. Walking in the Air
  3. Gymnopedie No. 1 Variations
  4. Angels We Have Heard on High
  5. What Child Is This?
  6. Pavane Variations
  7. O Tannenbaum
  8. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  9. Canon in D Variations
  10. Let There Be Peace on Earth
  11. O Holy Night
  12. Prelude in G Minor Variations
purchase full album