RELEASE
1977
LABEL
Epic
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Soft Rock, Hard Rock, Adult Contemporary, Arena Rock, Album Rock

Album Review

REO Speedwagon built their audience through constant touring. Often, their live shows were more exciting than their records, which is what makes You Get What You Play For, a live run-through of their greatest hits, one of their better records of the era.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Like You Dohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/like-you-do/id186250190?i=186250259&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Lay Me Downhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lay-me-down/id186250190?i=186250366&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Any Kind of Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/any-kind-of-love/id186250190?i=186250380&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Being Kind (Can Hurt Someone Sometimes)http://itunes.apple.com/album/being-kind-can-hurt-someone-sometimes/id186250190?i=186250522&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Keep Pushin'http://itunes.apple.com/album/keep-pushin/id186250190?i=186250574&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. (Only A) Summer Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/only-a-summer-love/id186250190?i=186250643&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Son of a Poor Manhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/son-of-a-poor-man/id186250190?i=186250692&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. (I Believe) Our Time Is Gonna Comehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-believe-our-time-is-gonna-come/id186250190?i=186250727&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Flying Turkey Trothttp://itunes.apple.com/album/flying-turkey-trot/id186250190?i=186250803&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. 157 Riverside Avenuehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/157-riverside-avenue/id186250190?i=186250834&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Ridin' the Storm Outhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ridin-the-storm-out/id186250190?i=186250961&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Music Manhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/music-man/id186250190?i=186250973&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Golden Countryhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/golden-country/id186250190?i=186251105&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album