Wounded Bird
Jazz, Crossover Jazz, Funk

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Thank You for Funking Up My Life
  2. Sunning in Your Loveshine
  3. Your Love Is My Ecstasy
  4. Loving You
  5. Have You Heard the News?
  6. In Love with Love
  7. Cristo Redentor
  8. Close Your Eyes and Look Within
purchase full album