June 09, 2009
Universal Distribution
Rhythm & Blues, Pop-Soul, Motown, Girl Groups, Soul, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Where Did Our Love Go
  2. Baby Love
  3. Come See About Me
  4. Stop! In the Name of Love
  5. Back In My Arms Again
  6. Nothing But Heartaches
  7. I Hear a Symphony
  8. My World Is Empty Without You
  9. Love Is Like an Itching In My Heart
  10. You Can't Hurry Love
  11. You Keep Me Hangin' On
  12. Love Is Here and Now You're Gone
  13. Reflections
  14. Love Child
  15. Someday We'll Be Together
purchase full album