Reel UK
Jazz, Experimental, Psychedelic, Fusion, British Psychedelia, Prog-Rock, Canterbury Scene, Jazz-Rock, Avant-Garde Jazz, Electric Jazz, Improvisation

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. First Continuous Set
  2. Virtually
  3. Slightly All the Time
  4. Retcher's Blemish
  5. Second Continuous Set & Encore
  6. Out-Bloody-Rageous
  7. Eamonn Andrews
  8. All White
  9. Kings and Queens
  10. Teeth
  11. Figling Bland
  12. Noisette
  13. The Soft Machine Sound: An Electronic Acoustic Experience Examined [CD- [*]