RELEASE
May 25, 1993
LABEL
Qwest
GENRES
Rhythm & Blues, Urban, Adult Contemporary

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Someone Like Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/someone-like-you/id360732427?i=360732428&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Let Me Love You This Wayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/let-me-love-you-this-way/id360732427?i=360732432&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Always Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/always-you/id360732427?i=360732433&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Treat Her Righthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/treat-her-right/id360732427?i=360732434&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. A Baby's Bornhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/a-babys-born/id360732427?i=360732435&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. This Is the Nighthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/this-is-the-night/id360732427?i=360732436&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. You Never Know What You Gothttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-never-know-what-you-got/id360732427?i=360732437&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Too Much for This Hearthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/too-much-for-this-heart/id360732427?i=360732438&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Sing for the Childrenhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sing-for-the-children/id360732427?i=360732439&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Any Kind of Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/any-kind-of-love/id360732427?i=360732444&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album