May 18, 1993
Pop/Rock, Arena Rock, Heavy Metal, Album Rock, Pop-Metal, Hard Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Creatures of the Night
  2. Deuce
  3. I Just Wanna
  4. Unholy
  5. Heaven's on Fire
  6. Watchin' You
  7. Domino
  8. I Was Made for Lovin' You
  9. I Still Love You
  10. Rock and Roll All Nite
  11. Lick It Up
  12. Forever
  13. I Love It Loud
  14. Detroit Rock City
  15. God Gave Rock & Roll to You II
  16. The Star Spangled Banner
purchase full album