Columbia River Group
Country, Progressive Country, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan, Country-Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Walkin' After Midnight
  2. Never No More
  3. Turn the Cards Slowly
  4. Lovesick Blues
  5. Let the Teardrops Fall
  6. Hungry for Love
  7. Poor Man's Roses
  8. Today, Tomorrow and Forever
  9. Crazy Dreams
  10. If Only I Could Stay Asleep
  11. You're Lookin at Country
  12. Coal Miner's Daughter
  13. Fist City
  14. Hey Loretta
  15. Somebody Somewhere
  16. One's on the Way
  17. Your Squaw Is on the Warpath
  18. Out of My Head and Back in My Bed
  19. Back in Baby's Arms
  20. She's Got You
  21. Just Another Love
  22. If Your Heart Ain't Busy Tonight
  23. One Love at a Time
  24. Soon
  25. Here's Some Love
  26. Tell Me About It
  27. My Arms Stay Open All Night
  28. (Without You) What Do I Do with Me
  29. Don't Believe My Heart Can Stand Another
  30. Can I See You Tonight