June 22, 2010
Pop/Rock, Neo-Classical Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Album Rock, Pop-Metal

Album Review

The Prince of Darkness’ tenth studio album, the first to feature Greek power metal guitarist Gus G. Scream, was originally called “Soul Sucka” before fans shut the working title down. The album also features drummer Tommy Clufetos and bassist Rob “Blasko” Nicholson (Rob Zombie) and Black Sabbath keyboard player Adam Wakeman, the son of legendary prog rocker Rick Wakeman. The debut single, “Let Me Hear You Scream,” appeared in April on an episode of CSI: New York.
James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Let It Die
  2. Let Me Hear You Scream
  3. Soul Sucker
  4. Life Won't Wait
  5. Diggin' Me Down
  6. Crucify
  7. Fearless
  8. Time
  9. I Want It More
  10. Latimer's Mercy
  11. I Love You All