September 24, 1993
Swan Song
Pop/Rock, British Metal, Arena Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, British Blues, Regional Blues, Album Rock

Album Review

Collecting all of Led Zeppelin's groundbreaking studio albums (as well as a reworked Coda) in one unattractive box, The Complete Studio Recordings is only necessary for hardcore fans wishing to replace their old records. Although the artwork inside the package is lavish, the box features no new material, making it irrelevant for those who already own the first two box sets. The music here is brilliant, but it's available in better, more attractive, and less expensive packages.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Good Times Bad Times
  2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  3. You Shook Me
  4. Dazed and Confused
  5. Your Time Is Gonna Come
  6. Black Mountain Side
  7. Communication Breakdown
  8. I Can't Quit You Baby
  9. How Many More Times
  10. Whole Lotta Love
  11. What Is and What Should Never Be
  12. The Lemon Song
  13. Thank You
  14. Heartbreaker
  15. Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman)
  16. Ramble On
  17. Moby Dick
  18. Bring It on Home
  19. Immigrant Song
  20. Friends
  21. Celebration Day
  22. Since I've Been Loving You
  23. Out on the Tiles
  24. Gallows Pole
  25. Tangerine
  26. That's the Way
  27. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
  28. Hats off to (Roy) Harper
  29. Black Dog
  30. Rock and Roll
  31. The Battle of Evermore
  32. Stairway to Heaven
  33. Misty Mountain Hop
  34. Four Sticks
  35. Going to California
  36. When the Levee Breaks
  37. The Song Remains the Same
  38. The Rain Song
  39. Over the Hills and Far Away
  40. The Crunge
  41. Dancing Days
  42. D'Yer Mak'er
  43. No Quarter
  44. The Ocean
  45. Achilles Last Stand
  46. For Your Life
  47. Royal Orleans
  48. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  49. Candy Store Rock
  50. Hots on for Nowhere
  51. Tea for One
  52. Custard Pie
  53. The Rover
  54. In My Time of Dying
  55. Houses of the Holy
  56. Trampled Under Foot
  57. Kashmir
  58. In the Light
  59. Bron-Yr-Aur
  60. Down by the Seaside
  61. Ten Years Gone
  62. Night Flight
  63. The Wanton Song
  64. Boogie With Stu
  65. Black Country Woman
  66. Sick Again
  67. In the Evening
  68. South Bound Saurez
  69. Fool in the Rain
  70. Hot Dog
  71. Carouselambra
  72. All My Love
  73. I'm Gonna Crawl
  74. We're Gonna Groove
  75. Poor Tom
  76. I Can't Quit You Baby
  77. Walter's Walk
  78. Ozone Baby
  79. Darlene
  80. Bonzo's Montreux
  81. Wearing and Tearing
  82. Baby Come on Home [*]
  83. Travelling Riverside Blues [*]
  84. White Summer/Black Mountain Side [*]
  85. Hey Hey What Can I Do [*]