Time/Life Music
Pop/Rock, Doo Wop, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Teen Idols, Early Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Sherry
  2. Candy Girl
  3. Marlena
  4. Ronnie
  5. Big Man in Town
  6. Bye, Bye, Baby (Baby Goodbye)
  7. Big Girls Don't Cry
  8. Walk Like a Man
  9. Ain't That a Shame
  10. Girl Come Running
  11. I've Got You Under My Skin
  12. Dawn (Go Away)
  13. Stay
  14. Save It for Me
  15. Alone (Why Must I Be Alone)
  16. Rag Doll
  17. Tell It to the Rain
  18. Let's Hang On
  19. Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'Bout Me)
  20. C'mon Marianne
  21. Beggin'