Rhythm & Blues, Disco, Urban, Soul

Album Review

Donna Summer continued her climb to superstardom with this late-'70s album, her first since the attention-grabbing Love to Love You Baby album in 1975 to crack the pop Top 20. The single "I Feel Love" was her second Top 10 R&B and pop hit, and paved the way for Summer to emerge shortly after as disco's reigning queen.
Ron Wynn, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. I Remember Yesterday
  2. Love's Unkind
  3. Back In Love Again
  4. I Remember Yesterday
  5. Black Lady
  6. Take Me
  7. Can't We Just Sit Down (And Talk It Over)
  8. I Feel Love
purchase full album