September 07, 2010
N-Coded Music
Gospel, Gospel, Crossover Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Contemporary Gospel

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Annointed
  2. Following the Light
  3. Story of Life
  4. New Life
  5. Let's Stand Together
  6. Amen
  7. I Believe
  8. Dancing on the Shore
  9. The Source
  10. If I Ever Lose This Heaven
  11. The Spirit
  12. You Make Me Whole
  13. Anniversary
  14. My Only Joy
purchase full album