Country, Americana

Album Review

Imagine finding a long-lost Buddy Holly album -- not outtakes, but the real thing. Then start playing Monte Warden just about anywhere -- "Don't Know a Thing," "It's Amazing," "All I Want Is You," or even the ballad "Just to Hear Your Voice." You won't feel let down.
Brian Mansfield, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Don't Know a Thing
  2. Forever from Now On
  3. 'til She Walked In
  4. Give My Heart a Break
  5. The Only One
  6. It's Amazing
  7. Feel Better
  8. Everyday We Fall in Love
  9. Just to Hear Your Voice
  10. All I Want Is You
  11. Car Seat