Topic Records
World, Celtic, Traditional Folk, British Folk

Album Review

Lal and Norma Waterson, known unofficially as "the Waterdaughters," perform traditional songs solo and in harmony.
Steve Winick, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Young Billy Brown
  2. Betsy Belle
  3. The Beggar Man
  4. The Welcome Sailor
  5. Meeting Is a Pleasure
  6. I Wish I Had Never
  7. The Wealthy Squire
  8. The Pretty Drummer Boy
  9. John Ball
  10. Jenny Storm
  11. The Bonny Light Horseman
  12. The Unfortunate Lass
  13. The Flowers of the Forest
  14. Grace Darling