September 28, 2010
Universal Music
Pop/Rock, Speed Metal, Heavy Metal

Album Review

Released to commemorate their 2010 tour of Australia and New Zealand, the Six Feet Down Under EP offers eight live tracks recorded in Australia between 1989 and 2004. The kindness of this gesture may be undercut somewhat by subpar sound -- a handful of cuts are bootleg level or worse -- but the music itself is solid, if not quite worth seeking out.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Eye of the Beholder
  2. ...and Justice For All
  3. Through the Never
  4. The Unforgiven
  5. Low Man's Lyric [Acoustic] [Version]
  6. Devil's Dance
  7. Frantic
  8. Fight Fire With Fire