September 24, 2010
Sony Music
Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Album Rock

Album Review

Sony repackaged and re-released five LPs by Mountain on Windfall -- Climbing!, Nantucket Sleighride, Flowers of Evil, Twin Peaks, and Avalanche -- as a slipcased box set. It's not a bad way to acquire the albums if you don't already own them, but isn't recommended for the casual fan.
Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Mississippi Queen
  2. Theme from an Imaginary Western
  3. Never in My Life
  4. Silver Paper
  5. For Yasgur's Farm
  6. To My Friend
  7. The Laird
  8. Sittin' on a Rainbow
  9. Boys in the Band
  10. For Yasgur's Farm [Live][*]
  11. Don't Look Around
  12. Taunta (Sammy's Tune)
  13. Nantucket Sleighride (To Owen Coffin)
  14. You Can't Get Away
  15. Tired Angels (To J.M.H.)
  16. The Animal Trainer and the Toad
  17. My Lady
  18. Travellin' in the Dark (To E.M.P.)
  19. The Great Train Robbery
  20. Travellin' in the Dark (To E.M.P.) [Live][*]
  21. Flowers of Evil
  22. King's Chorale
  23. One Last Cold Kiss
  24. Crossroader
  25. Pride and Passion
  26. Dream Sequence: Guitar Solo/Roll Over Beethoven/Dreams of Milke and Hon
  27. Mississippi Queen
  28. Never in My Life [Live]
  29. Theme from an Imaginary Western [Live]
  30. Blood of the Sun [Live]
  31. Guitar Solo [Live]
  32. Nantucket Sleighride [Live]
  33. Crossroader [Live]
  34. Mississippi Queen [Live]
  35. Silver Paper [Live]
  36. Roll Over Beethoven [Live]
  37. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  38. Sister Justice
  39. Alisan
  40. Swamp Boy
  41. Satisfaction
  42. Thumbsucker
  43. You Better Believe It
  44. I Love to See You Fly
  45. Back Where I Belong
  46. Last of the Sunshine Days