October 25, 2010
Wea UK
Pop/Rock, Album Rock, AM Pop, Adult Contemporary, Arena Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Soft Rock

Album Review

This two-disc set features greatest-hits collections from American pop/rock legends Chicago and Foreigner. The aptly titled Very Best of Chicago & Foreigner claims 15 tracks from the former and 14 from the latter, boasting some of classic rock radio’s most instantly recognizable power ballads (“Hard for Me to Say I’m Sorry,” “I Want to Know What Love Is”) and weekend warrior jams (“Saturday in the Park,” “Juke Box Hero").
James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. If You Leave Me Now
  2. Hard Habit to Break
  3. 25 or 6 to 4
  4. Hard to Say I'm Sorry
  5. I'm a Man
  6. You're the Inspiration
  7. Call On Me
  8. Baby Whay a Big Surprise
  9. Make Me Smile
  10. Feeling Stronger Every Day
  11. Look Away
  12. Does Anybody Know What Time it Is?
  13. No Tell Lover
  14. Beginnings
  15. Saturday in the Park
  16. Colour My World
  17. I Want to Know What Love Is
  18. Waiting for a Girl Like You
  19. Cold as Ice
  20. That Was Yesterday
  21. Feels Like the First Time
  22. Hot Blooded
  23. Blue Morning, Blue Day
  24. Juke Box Hero
  25. Heart Turns to Stone
  26. Long, Long Way From Home
  27. When it Comes to Love
  28. Say You Will
  29. I Don't Want to Live Without You
  30. Head Games
  31. Down on Love
  32. Urgent