January 18, 2011
Origin Jazz Library

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Taking Off
  2. I Love You
  3. Wabash Blues
  4. Who's Sorry Now
  5. You're Tired of Me
  6. The House At the End of the Lane
  7. Somebody Stole My Gal
  8. "Ida!" Sweet As Apple Cider
  9. Beale Street Mama
  10. An Old Water Mill By a Waterfall
  11. Everybody's Blues
  12. She's Doggin' Me
  13. Takin' Off
  14. Catch On and Let's Go
  15. Over Moonlit Waters
  16. Yearning Just For You
  17. When You're Smiling (the Whole World Smiles With You)
  18. I'll Keep On Loving You
  19. Star Dust
  20. Easy Rider-Easy Rider
  21. Just Because You're In Deep Elem
  22. A Precious Memory
  23. Some Day
  24. Mama's Gone Goodbye
  25. Blue Skies
  26. Mean Mistreater
  27. When Night Falls
  28. You'll Pay Some Day
  29. You Don't Know My Mind
  30. Graveyard Blues
  31. I Want the Whole World To Know
  32. Stompin' At the Honky Tonk
  33. I'll Tell the World (She's a Good Little Girl)
  34. Juke Box Rag
  35. Marcheta
  36. There Must Be Someone For Me
  37. I Never Felt This Way Before
  38. Swing Steel, Swing
  39. I Don't Get It
  40. From the Start (and To the End)
  41. It's Just My Imagination
  42. Kickin' It Off
  43. I Found a New Baby
  44. What's Bob Done?
  45. Bugle Two-Step
  46. I'm Always Dreaming of You
  47. Don't Ever Go Wrong
  48. Mary Jane
  49. Takin' Off
  50. Baby, You've Let Me Down
  51. San Antonio Blues
  52. Blue Over You
  53. I've Quit My Cattin' Around