November 09, 2010
Sony Records International
Country, Country-Pop, Contemporary Country, Country-Folk

Album Review

BMG/Sony Records International repackaged and re-released three Dolly Parton LPs on RCA -- Coat of Many Colors, My Tennessee Mountain Home, and Jolene -- as a box set, with a few bonus tracks. It's not a bad way to acquire the albums if you don't already own them.
Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Coat of Many Colors
  2. Traveling Man
  3. My Blue Tears
  4. If I Lose My Mind
  5. The Mystery of the Mystery
  6. She Never Met a Man (She Didn't Like)
  7. Early Morning Breeze
  8. The Way I See You
  9. Here I Am
  10. A Better Place to Live
  11. My Heart Started Breaking
  12. Just as Good as Gone
  13. The Tender Touch of Love
  14. My Blue Tears [Acoustic Demo] [Demo Version]
  15. The Letter
  16. I Remember
  17. Old Black Kettle
  18. Daddy's Working Boots
  19. Dr. Robert F. Thomas
  20. In the Good Old Days (When Times Were Bad)
  21. My Tennessee Mountain Home
  22. The Wrong Direction Home
  23. Back Home
  24. The Better Part of Life
  25. Down on Music Row
  26. Sacred Memories
  27. Jolene
  28. When Someone Wants to Leave
  29. River of Happiness
  30. Early Morning Breeze
  31. Highlight of My Life
  32. I Will Always Love You
  33. Randy
  34. Living on Memories of You
  35. Lonely Comin' Down
  36. It Must Be You
  37. Cracker Jack
  38. Another Woman's Man
  39. Barbara on Your Mind
  40. Last Night's Lovin'