September 06, 2010
Sony Music Distribution
Folk, Contemporary Celtic, Contemporary Folk, Celtic

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Highland
  2. Vagabond (Make A Princess Of Me)
  3. Journeyman (Vandraren)
  4. Believe In Me
  5. Sake Of The Song
  6. Song And Dance
  7. Celluloid Heroes
  8. Keeper Of The Flame
  9. Night At Eggersberg
  10. Strawberry Girl
  11. All The Fun Of The Fayre
  12. Darkness
  13. Dance Of The Darkness
  14. Health To The Company
  15. Barbara Allen